50th post

To celebrate my 50th post on this blog, I am posting a couple of images of some art pulled today at Wicked:

This is a cappuccino made for myself to get me out of my sleep at 8:00 AM. The art’s not great, but it was one of the best cappuccinos I have made for myself…

1 Response to “50th post”


  1. 1 Shaun Taylor January 10, 2006 at 12:28 am

    Thanks for the espresso Peter and you also made it into my blog. Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

On tap

49th Parallel El Salvador La Montaña
Excellent coffee for everyday drinking. Well expressed acidity and classic El Salvador profile.

Bulleit Bourbon
By far the best bourbon available in BC for the price. $35 for a bottle gets you the highest rye content bourbon on the market. Lots of spice and typical bourbon corn sweetness. Excellent on its own, but also makes a mean Old Fashioned. Better than Knob Creek in my books and pretty close to Woodford Reserve.

The Phonograph

Last Week's Top 10 peterthepiper's Profile Page

Recently Played

Head Count

  • 29,403 hits

